New York Police foiled by cat!

Angry-Red-Tabby-pic besk kopiera

So. You heard all about my disastrous vacation cruise. Total and utter failure. I never even got to the Caribbeans, and the captain didn’t really taste that good.

I headed back home, partly because I put Quigley in charge of the Gypsy Caravan Project, and he can’t really be trusted to work without supervision.

Partly because the Cruising Ship was registered in the US and I didn’t like all the legal implications. New York Police Department was really persuasive, though.  I even got my picture in the newspaper. But a good set of claws cleared the misunderstandings, and I was off.

Good thing I didn’t use my real name.

Leave a Reply

