Building a gypsy caravan from scratch!

 

 

25dd0eff20a82af74136630d80ac6d14

Now it’s decided: I will be building a gypsy caravan. I got some blueprints, and the key to my domestic servant’s tool box.

All set to go. Before starting, I’ve been thinking about different outfits that might be appropriate.

Turban is a must if I’m to get into palmistry and cartomancy. If I want to be taken seriously, that is.

I mean, who would you have read your fortune if you had to pick between these guys:

jester

gubbhatt

perumössa

fortune-teller kopiera

See what I mean?

As soon as I have resolved the outfit I’ll start building.

 

Leave a Reply

